Yesterday I took my camera with me (and my friend) and just walked around Hongdae taking random pictures of interesting-looking buildings and things. Here are some pictures for your viewing pleasure.

I somehow stumbled upon the Coffee Prince coffee shop! It’s right behind the Hello Kitty on the hill. Here are some pictures.

And those are all the pictures of Coffee Prince cafe. On to random pictures of Hongdae.

My friend forced me to take this photo of this couple...~_~

My friend forced me to take this photo of this couple...~_~

We found a really nice little playground section in the middle of bustling Hongdae! What a surprise!

Just like childhood~~

Why so serious? I don't think he enjoyed my taking so many pictures of him...

Seoul would be so beautiful when the leaves finally turn red/orange/yellow :)

The outfits are to die for *o*

They were filming an interview here and I was getting looks for looking at them for too long...

And then we saw the cutest little dog!! I couldn’t help but take tons of pictures.

Too bad the dog never looked my way. And then my friend said that he was “dying”…of hunger. So we stopped by this “finger food” place, which was okay.

And then we settled into Toms N Toms, which is just like my familiar Starbucks, but it had 3 floors, so it was nice and lovely. Because the day had kind of gone south, I got a honey bread thing to compensate. It is so cute-looking and delicious at the same time. I almost didn’t know what to do with it. I mean, just look:

And then we went home. But not until after I got some delicious street food. Actually, the 2nd time I was eating street food, a car crashed into me. Or rather, my backpack. It was so unbelievable, and I almost didn’t feel it too. But even though the windows of the car were tinted, I could see the driver and front-seat passenger bowing to me in apology. I waved my hand, as if to say ‘No problem!,’ in a daze. And that was my day. Actually Saturday was much more exciting, but I’ll update about that later. Until next time!~